Name   Designation
Dr.Hena SinhaChairperson Principal
Smt. Kakali Sahoo ConvenorLibrarian
Sri Indrajit Dey Joint ConvenorLibrarian
Dr. Sagar Kumar Dutta Member Co-ordinator, IQAC
Dr. Partha Sarathi Guha Member TCS
Prof. Subhasree Chakraborty Member Bursar, Dept. Of Economics
Dr. Tiya Rani Hazra Member Co-ordinator, Academic Committee
Prof. Keya Ghatak Member Dept. Of English
Prof. Sutapa Mitra Member Dept. Of History
Dr. Gita Mondal Member Dept. Of Bengali
Prof. Papiya Banerjee Member Dept. Of Bengali
Prof. Madhuchhanda Gangopadhyay Member Dept. Of Philosophy
Dr. Khaybar Ali Miah Member Dept. of Political Sc.
Dr. Madhumita Nandi Member Dept. Of Physics
Dr. Somadatta Chakraborty Member Dept. Of Sanskrit
Dr. Ankush Pal Member Dept. Of Botany
Dr. Smritiratan Tripathy Member Dept. Of Physiology
Prof. Bhaskar Mahanayak Member Dept. Of Zoology
Prof. Arundhati Mukharjee Member Dept. Of Economics
Dr. Anup Kr. Karak Member Dept. Of Mathematics
Dr. Soumik Mandal Member Dept. Of Chemistry
Dr. Nimai Saha Member Dept. Of Geography
Dr. Sandip Halder Member Dept. Of ENVS
Dr. Khairul Anam Member Dept. Of History
Dr. Sutapa Mukharjee Member Dept. Of Bengali
Dr. Juran Ali Mandal Member Dept. Of Philosophy
Dr. Madhu Mitra Member Dept. Of Bengali
Dr. Md. Ikbal Member Dept. Of Chemistry
Prof. Nepal Sarkar Member Dept. Of Political Sc.
Prof. Swapna Putatunda Member Dept. Of Physiology
Smt. Sumana Upadhyay Member Head Clerk
Smt. Sarbani Majumdar Member Library Clerk.
Smt. Supriya Pal Member Library Peon.
 Member Students’ Union
Log in to your account:

Library Opening Hours

Monday to Friday : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday : 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Closed on Institution Holidays

About the Library Library Sub-Committee Library Staff Members Services & Facilities Library Rules & Regulations Library Collections E-Resources

Berhampore Girls College © 2021 | Powered by Koha. | Customised by Bengal Library Association.